<transcy>Enroll online and enjoy a $50 waiver of registration fee! The promotion period is limited, sign up now!</transcy>

ABRSM Violin Exam Pieces with Online Audio (From 2024) | Grade 6

ABRSM Violin Exam Pieces with Online Audio (From 2024) | Grade 6

Original price $377.00

unit price Every 

This book contains nine pieces from ABRSM’s Grade 6 Violin syllabus from 2024, three pieces chosen from each of Lists A, B and C – ideal for both Practical and Performance Grade exams. The pieces have been carefully selected to offer an attractive and varied range of styles, creating a collection that provides an excellent source of repertoire to suit every performer. The book also contains helpful footnotes and, for those preparing for exams, useful syllabus information. Audio recordings of all nine pieces, plus piano accompaniment tracks, are included via the download code in the book.

      1. 本公司所有貨物有7天質量問題包換新
        (只限同價錢, 同一品牌貨物) 
      2. 人為損壞, 不在保修範圍
      3. 本產品享有 1 年自攜有限保養服務
      4. 貨物出門恕不退換, 本公司有最終決定權
      5. 訂貨起約10-14天送貨上門,或可從港九新界指定門市 自取

      6. 免費送貨範圍:九龍市區、港島市區、新界市區
      7. 偏遠地區或離島大嶼山等另外收費
      Close (esc)


      Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

      Age verification

      By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


      Your cart is currently empty.
      Shop now